R.I.P. Michael Jackson Dies at 50

michael-jackson- farewell

Explore posts in the same categories: R.I.P.

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “R.I.P. Michael Jackson Dies at 50”

  1. Jasna Says:

    The day the music died! Too much has been said but nothing, absolutely nothing done…and Yes; It is too late, far enough pain and agony for all who love him. Not loved, but love Michael Jackson – The greatest entertainer, and for me; The greatest human being that had ever lived. No such man, such person will ever walk this Earth again, not even by chance. Of that I’m sure of more than anything.
    So “before you judge me, try hard to love me”-he said that over and over again,very few listened. Sad but true.

  2. glerize Says:

    ei po i miss michael so much……and i hope to see her soon.

    (bye bye)

    love you michael.


Leave a Reply

